top of page
Court book banner



No one survived the last battle unscathed. Flint is angry at the world, Jaxon is turning into something I don't recognize, and Hudson has put up a wall I'm not sure I'll ever break through.

Now war is coming, and we're not ready. We're going to need an army to have any hope of winning. But first, there are questions about my ancestors that need answers. Answers that might just reveal who the real monster is among us.

And that's saying something in a world filled with bloodthirsty vampires, immortal gargoyles, and an ancient battle between two gods.

There's no guarantee that anyone will be left standing when the dust settles, but if we want to save this world, I have no choice. I'll have to embrace every part of me...even the parts I fear the most.


amazon purchase link
Barnes&Noble purchase link
Apple Books purchase link
Kobo link

"My love for Hudson Vega has no end. That man is END GAME."

–Laura Burch

"I've enjoyed all the books in this series but this one absolutely takes the cake!"

–GSwizzel Books

"I'm so dedicated and in love with this series."

–Bookmarked Review


The Crave series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:

Book #1 Crave

Book #2 Crush

Book #3 Covet

Book #4 Court

Book #5 Charm

Book #6 Cherish

bottom of page