top of page
Crave book banner

Take a bite.


My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. Here I am, a mere mortal among gods...or monsters. I still can't decide which of these warring factions I belong to, if I belong at all. I only know the one thing that unites them is their hatred of me.


Then there's Jaxon Vega. A vampire with deadly secrets who hasn't felt anything for a hundred years. But there's something about him that calls to me, something broken in him that somehow fits with what's broken in me.

Which could spell death for us all.

Because Jaxon walled himself off for a reason. And now someone wants to wake a sleeping monster, and I'm wondering if I was brought here intentionally—as the bait.


Amazon Purchase Link
Barnes & Logo Purchase Link
Apple Books Purchase Link
Kobo Purchase Link

"CRAVE is beautifully descriptive with amazing pacing and wonderfully sinister settings."

–Christine Feehan, NYT bestselling author

"Meet your new vampire novel obsession."


"A thrilling tempo that will make readers want to sit and read as fast as they can."

–San Francisco Book Review


The Crave series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:

Book #1 Crave

Book #2 Crush

Book #3 Covet

Book #4 Court

Book #5 Charm

Book #6 Cherish

bottom of page